Blog — page-7

Seminar on Hardware Freedom Day and Document Freedom Day, 2013

Sat Apr 27 2013 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Editing web templates in Emacs 24 with web-mode

Fri Mar 22 2013 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

CodeBinders.com gets a fresh new look

Tue Feb 12 2013 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Python port of Avro Phonetic

Wed Jan 23 2013 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

CodeBinders turns one

Sat Dec 08 2012 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Use Emacs for web development

Fri Aug 17 2012 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Avro Phonetic on GNU/Linux is now stable

Tue Jul 31 2012 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

How translations of free software have removed the language barrier

Mon Nov 21 2011 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Install DWA-125 wireless driver on Ubuntu 11.10

Thu Oct 27 2011 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Control brightness manually in Samsung N148 / N150 laptops using Ubuntu

Sat Aug 27 2011 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)